2002-10-10 - 3:01 a.m. : Blockbuster Critters
Yatta! Yatta! aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaagh it is stuck in my head that insane-o japanese thing.

So Diaryland we meet again- at the FUCT up hour of 3 in the morning. What the hell is wrong with me?

So quick run down of the day, no? Had a very hard time waking up, made it to work, managed to write a paper for the class at 2, went to the class at 2, met with J, went to Diamond's (craft store), ate dinner at Arbetter's (Hot Dog place), came home, finished Part 1 of costume, watched Birds of Prey, showered, took J home, came home played Canasta on Yahoo, chatted online, came here.

I lead an amazing life, I know.

I liked Birds of Prey. It's cheesy but everything on the WB is. And it has potential. I hope they don't screw it up the way they screwed up Smallville. Well, the way they've been screwing up Smallville. That show irritates me but I had this whole discussion with my man on the drive to his place and I'm tired of talking about it!

My aunt and cousin came into town today. So I should have a semi-hectic weekend. The magazine is stressing me out... I don't like being stressed out. Then again, who the hell does?

I have been feeling so incredibly UNsexy lately. I am not enjoying this feeling. Unsexy and irritable. I sound like some pregnant chick, or maybe a menopausal broad.

Explain to me why the hell everyone's in the damn dumps lately? Everyone I know's got some bug up their ass. S is going CRAZY with her man. Him dropping hints about having to leave her. Now he sounds like my cousin's ex/current. I am not fans of people who use this method. I am even less of a fan when they couple it with the "let me be an atrocious asshole so they'll dump me faster" strategy.

You know, I really think it was hearing about guys hurting my friends that made me go out and do the stupid and wreckless things i used to do. As if I were almost dishing out payback- and getting off on it too! ;)

Have I mentioned my extreme distaste for drama? I used to be known as the Drama Queen in my group, but it was because drama followed me around. Once I moved away, it latched on to some other people and when I moved back home it found me incredibly unresponsive. Some times, I really want to meterme with what is going on in other people's lives but I really try to back off. And I find myself not instigating HUGE issues the way I used to. Although, small things have a way of mutating/evolving/snowballing/exploding into big things. I find that quite irritating. I don't like mutatey-evolvey-snowbally-explodey type thingies.

I used to get accused of fueling shit, but I really don't like to do it. And I really try and stop myself. I get super annoyed when I apply the brakes full on and shit erupts anyways and people point fingers at me cause they're used to doing so.

Know what else I hate? When I bitch and moan about things. I don't like when others bitch and moan, so why the hell do i take up time and space doing what I hate huh?

I am such an OXYMORON. I mean that completely unpoetically. But I know it doesn't read that way. I am so dehydrated right now. I find myself dehydrated late at night quite often. I don't feel like going for a glass of water.

So here's a thought...

I know my man finds me sexy. He's actually sincere when he compliments me and there have been moments of real registered shock. And that makes me very happy. Now is it bad that I want to know if other guys find me sexy? My hon and I are pretty serious and we talk pretty serious and it is BIZARRE because it's been a relatively short while we have been together; I am trying to say I am happy with him and have no intentions of looking anywhere else. But is it bad if I'm curious what other guys think of me? I dress to impress him. But I feel awkward if I catch some guy checking me out. Is that retarded?

AM I IN MOTHER JUNIOR FUCKING HIGH?

retardation, yaddi yaddiation. radio! let's go! starting with- ZERO!

ew I ramble

That Yatta video makes me happy. I think I will watch it often. It cracks me up and not many people I know have seen the humor in it.

I am easy to amuse. Know what cracks me up EVERY time? (Why am I sharing this with an online community?) Those damn Blockbuster Video critters! I giggle like an ASS when I see their commercials. And then I get looked at strangely and people wonder if perhaps, I am a tad underdeveloped.

Speaking of underdeveloped... instead of writing on this maniacal outlet for my thoughts, I need to get my happy ass to finish that retarded book, Miss Dalloway. I think I might like the damn thing if I were in the mood to read it.

Oh goody! I am finding those Blockbuster commercials on Kazaa! I love Kazaa. I really do.

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross