2002-10-11 - 3:12 a.m. : One thing to change
Hello digital world! Well, I just got home from the man's place. I'm actually kinda sleepy. That drive kills me. You know? I don't have much to say, so I think I'm gonna wander off a second and check out some other diaries....

OK I'm back. So guess what? I don't have a bad life! Hahaha I guess that kind of screws up the whole experience for anyone looking for a story that'll make em feel better. But nah, things are actually GOOD for me. In all aspects really. My financials are scary and tedious and overwhelming when I think about them but they ARE being handled. And well I have a car that I have zero complaints about (except i have to put wiper fluid in and the front left stereo is busted). Then there's the fact I have a comfy house and even though it drives me nuts, I share it with a family that has in the end, been supportive. Then as if that weren't enough, I have this great network of friends. I am in school and have this feeling that I am actually working towards something. And I have the most amazing boyfriend.

I guess if there was ONE thing I would change, it would be that I could make things better for people I care about. I'd land L with Mr. Right, and Ra too (but not the same Mr. Right- they'd each have their custom Mr. Right). I'd have S split up with her man, get a great place, and put her ass in school. She's a smarty pants that one. She just needs the proper outlet... And I'd put up K and O in a phat place with two sensible cars. And I'd do the same for my hon. I'd send my parents to Europe. And I'd hook up my lil brother with a cool car so he can impress the ladies. My middle brother would get Miss Right. And all of these wonderful people would be healthy. And I'd be able to make them just a little more comfy, you know?

But yeah, life is good.

I ran into an old friend of mine today. What a blast from the past. I actually miss that girl at times. I got her email and screen name though and my parents have her number cause they chill with her parents all the time. So, I'll just have to get together with her. She's a cool chick.

So yeah. I'm just having this amazing string of awe-inspiring days aren't I? I kid, I kid.

I sleep, I sleep.

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross