2002-10-16 - 1:33 a.m. : RANDOM tuesday
Hallo.

*yawn*

Can you believe it is only 1:3something and I am yawning? i am so very happy. i have work tomorrow and i am skipping class because i have 2 midterms and a paper due on thursday and i feel a little behind and it's DAMN! just realized if i skip tomorrow's class, i skip out on free movie passes :( oh well maybe she'll bring them the wednesday after or something. that class gets on my nerves anyways. It's full of film geeks. Are you a film geek? Do you know my definition of a film geek?

Film geek: thing who thinks movies are the best thing in the world. Refers to movies as "cinema" and "film." Finds really deep meaning in movies that just isn't there. Can go on and on and on about movies. Has seen every movie in the video store or is working towards that goal. Throws around names of foreign films to look deep and sentimental.

So yeah. On another note. I love the surveys on this thing. I had done a couple for kicks, but then I read Bust-A-Nut's survey replies and i started answering some random ones too. I did! Look at my profile and see the obsessive compulsive traits come through!

And and people, they signed my guest book! YAY! Thanks Rebekah and Disco!

I feel special. :-D I want to go shopping in Argentina and move with my honey to Italy. Is that asking for too much?

I think I had actually thought of something meaningful to share, but I forget.

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross