2002-10-18 - 1:49 a.m. : Relief
Hello D-land! I put some time and energy into this diary today. What do you think? Mad thanks to Megwan01 for pointing me in the right direction. My head is swimming with code though as I needed to change a few things. Like adding the diary rings I joined up with. I started with the ones open to everyone because I'm impatient. And so I am really happy with the way things look.

*yawn*

I am so freakin relieved today! Well kind of but overall I am in a great mood. First off, as far as school stress goes I'm pretty much back to a normal level for a little bit. I am done with my midterms and a paper and a test. So I'm good for a couple weeks. And I'm really happy. I celebrated by going shopping. I picked up some REALLY cute Halloween decorations my parents swear are going to get stolen. And I got some spider floating candles for Ra's pool for the Halloween party at her place. I bought the pattern for my costume and intend on dragging my mum to the fabric store soon. I also got a pair of Miss Sixty jeans that fit really well for a really good deal. Finding sexy jeans that are flattering is a mission especially when you don't want to fork over a lot of cash.

I am beyond elation about tomorrow being Friday. I am in desperate need for the weekend. What I really need is a day I can sleep until five or so. Just kidding. Kinda.

I snooped around diaryland and found a couple more diaries I thought were interesting and so they've been thrown into the mix. There are just too many freakin diaries out there! It's pretty damn tough to weed through them all. But I'm figuring out a strategy.

I haven't taken ONE survey today. Are you proud of me? Maybe just a little bit?

I am really very happy I am no longer in high school. I need to get that out. I just read some diaries and they make me sad. Although I'll be honest high school wasn't a tough cookie for me, middle school was the fucker-upper. Everyone has one, no? And although my university feels like a HUGE high school at times, it's missing the really nasty stuff. And for that I have to be grateful.

The house is starting to come together halloween-wise. These parents of mine just don't get into the spirit of things. I figure I'll just take the decorations with me when I finally heave on out of here. I'm gonna carve a couple of pumpkins methinks. And I'll stick em in the middle of the lil halloween corner we've got going.

Now I'm paranoid about my cute lawn decorations getting stolen.

Now that school is winding down, I feel like I can go really full-steam for the mag and it is much needed.

Wit eludes me today. And sarcasm is too freakin difficult for me too. I hope I didn't dull you...

OH! I know something that will entertain you!!!

I was snooping around the diaries on my buddy list and came across this wonderful little quiz regarding sexual orientation, and guess what Diaryland? I am...

You are a straight woman.
Take this quiz or visit survey.JUNKIE for more surveys!

Meeee-oooowwww. ^_^ I changed some of the answers to get something about being a concurrent bisexual and sent it to my honey. I think he'll laugh at it.

My little brother got his license today. *sigh*

Ok me go have fun with surveys or something now. Ciao bellas!

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross