2002-10-20 - 5:52 a.m. : Circle Of Death
Good evening. I don't know what to tell you except this should be an interesting entry. I've been playing drinking games (Circle of Death) with my brother and his friends. Now, I'm hiding away in the office. There's no more beer in the house. I'm craving a cuba libre like I was drinking last night. There's no rum. There's no alcohol. So I'm here, listening to reggae. Specifically, I am currently listening to a Lady Saw song. That chick is a bad ass. I am dying to get high. It has been a looong ass time since I blazed. This sucks. I am at the point, I have had enough drink to want to continue. But there is no more drink...

This whole night has just made me totally crave having my own place again. I used to love living on my own. I could listen to music, drink a beer, smoke some weed, read a book, and pass out. If I wanted the flavor of the month over, I called him over. If I didn't, I turned my phone off. It was easy. It's fuct up, cause honestly, I think I enjoyed living by myself more than I enjoyed living with my ex in Cali. There was just too much stress I guess.

Decadence. That is what I'm craving. I'm in the mood to travel to Jamaica, drink, dance at the clubs, smoke some nice ass weed, and have really delicious island sex with my honey. There's just something hot about sex when it's in close proximity to the beach and shit.

Rara came on by today. I asked her to keep me company as I do not feel very comfortable with my brother's friends. She didn't either but we had a good time. Now she's gone and I'm listening to some hot ass dancehall wishing I had weed and bitching on my online diary. Nice life I know.

I think I will take some of those quizzes and post results here. After all that's what Bust-A-Nut did.

panties



Your Secret Fetish Is Panties!


Mmmm... panties.


You might like them fresh out of the wrapper or incredibley nasty and dirty.


Chances are that you and your lover keep your underwear on during sex...


and that you can be caught peeking up skirts from time to time.



What's *Your* Secret Fetish? Click Here to Find Out!

gwyneth paltrow



Your Inner Blonde is Gwyneth Paltrow

Your lame Oscar acceptance speach had us all gagging, but then again,


you do enough gagging for the whole world.


Grow an ass, and than maybe your looks will overshadow your dull personality.



Who's *Your* Inner Dumb Blonde? Click Here to Find Out!

round ass



You Have a Round Ass!

All the guys think that you're a cutie.

That's thanks to your ghetto booty.

You've got a ass that looks like it's black.

And color doesn't matter, because baby got back.



What Ass Do *You* Have??

moderate madame



You Are a Moderate Madame!

You've heard of occasional vegetarians, who mainly prefer vegetables, but just

can't resist their needs for meat once in a while.


That's how kinky sex is for you.


No one would dare classify you as prude.


You've done your share of experimentation, and you've found some things you like.



Are *You* Kinky? Click Here to Find Out!

needs boost



You Don't Need a Boob Job, But You Do Need a Boost

Push up bra. Ever heard of it? Girl, you sure can

give the illusion of being stacked. But in the end,

you're still on the small side. Consider surgery.



Do *You* Need a Boob Job? Click Here to Find Out!

active



Your Sex Life's Very Active!

You have more sex than the rest,

But your sex life isn't quite the best.

Most of the time you are getting laid -

You have sex so much, you should be paid.



How Does *Your* Sex Life Compare?

dismissed



You Should Be On Dismissed!

You're hot as hell, but more importantly,


you know how to play (and win!) the game of love. You'll win the heart


of whoever you want, and your competition *will* be dismissed!



What Reality TV Show Should You Be On? Click Here to Find Out!

pregnant



Congratulations / Bloody Hell!! You Are Pregnant!



Are You Pregnant? Click Here to Find Out!

not bisexual



Nope. Definitely not bisexual. Thank you for trying ;)

Although you only like to eat one kind of meat,

that doesn't mean you are any less of a sexual gourmand.

You just choose only the finest of dicks/breasts

(whichever strikes your particular gender's fancy)

and enjoy them with the style and panache that ideally suits you.



Are *You* Bisexual? Click Here to Find Out!



Which Sex and the City Vixen Best Matches Your Sex Style?

It's really really late. But I slept in until really really late. I have had this entry window open for 2 hours cause one of my brother's friends came in here to talk cause he needed to sober up a bit befor going home and everyone else passed out. I'm headed into that zone myself. Just gonna read the diaries and head off to sleepy land.

Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross