2002-11-09 - 3:21 a.m. : Drunken Ponderings Blah
Hi I'm drunk. Heehee. Excuse the typos, it's the liquor's fault. Ew I just caught my brother sucking face with this girl he's been on and off with for EVER.

I went to this pretty chill art show that took over an entire motel and that was cool. Then my friend, Rara, and I met up with her friend and we went to the cheesecake restaurant. And then we went to a bar nearby called the Sandbar. And then we went into South Beach to this place called Purdy Lounge or something along those lines. Anyhow I've had a dirty martini and two Tanqueray Tom Collinses and I'm drunk. I'm WEAK! It was the last Tom Collins that tipped me over. Dammit.

But I didn't have to drive nowhere and I just had to put up with seeing my bro suck on his girlfriend's face. No big thang *puke*

Had a good ass time tonite. It was fun. Clubs in small small doses are cool to do.

Ok I am at the point where passing out sounds like the best thing in the world to do. Especially since my bro is busiy sucking face with some chica I don't even like. I hope he doesn't marry the girl or nothing like that.

Why do I feel like I'll delete this when I'm sober?

Sleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep.

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross