2002-11-09 - 3:47 p.m. : Tom Collins
Heeheehee I was drunk last night when I wrote my entry. Silly me. Soooooooo.

It's Saturday. I should be doing something productive but... eh. The Hurricanes are playing today and maybe I'll get some cash from my pops, buy some wings and chill watching the game. Mmmmm wings. Beer. Aghhh.

Oh my god I am so bored! This entry's gonna suck, I know it is. But then again, what the hell is a good entry and what the hell is a bad entry?

My friend got hit on a lot last night and it was so cool. She's getting better at the whole flirting thing. I'm trying to get her to realize she needs to flirt for the fun and practice. I really missed my honey and I felt kinda awkward. But I was tough. On the way out some guy put his hands on my waist and tried to get me to dance and I grabbed them hard by the wrists and shoved them off. It helped I was drunk. I did the same when a guy did it to my friend on our way out. Jerks. I can't believe I was such a lightweight last night!

The last Tom Collins I had was mostly Tanqueray though. Didn't sleep well. Vin Diesel made a cameo in one of my dreams last night. Weird. You ever have dreams where people you don't know show up? You ever wonder if maybe people have dreams you're in and they don't know you and you're one of the people they don't recognize? Creepy huh? Anyways, I woke up totally wanting to watch the Fast and the Furious. And I woke up cranky as hell too. Now I'm just lazy and bored as hell. And that truly sucks. Ok football time.

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross