2002-11-14 - 10:40 p.m. : Oh Well
Hi. Hmmm. Where do I start today? I'm not really "here." Pretty out of it, really. I'm drinking a cortadito that should set me straight. Yay. I've been sleepy all day. I should sleep well tonight. I hope.

I don't like finding myself so void of thought. It sucks. I'm waking up early tomorrow to register. That sucks. Then again, I guess that means I should go to bed early tonight.

I miss my best friend. I saw her car sitting in my neighbor's driveway and it really got me down. That is just a shitty feeling. She doesn't even e-mail me or anything and I never see her online. Plus, we are really bad at phone conversations. Just kind of sit there, each of us doing our own thing. I just like her company. I like having her around.

Oh well. My grandmother is the cutest thing around. My mom saw a Fiore imitation on clearance, the cafe one I like, and she told my grandma about it and she wanted to get it for me. But it was still forty something dollars and I just didnt't feel right. So I think my mom talked her out of it cause I couldn't bring myself to do it.

Ok enough of this pointless chatter. I need to go.

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross