2002-12-22 - 10:47 p.m. : Extra! Extra! Read all about it!
OK well hello. There has been a prolonged absence but there's been a big reason for it. There usually is. It's just the biggest thing on my mind lately has been something I didn't want to post up here immediately because I wanted to tell some people directly and not just let them discover it online. Ok so here we go.

I'm pregnant.

Yup. That's the news. That's why I have been sick and all that lately. I haven't gotten my bloodwork back nor have I gone in for a prenatal visit yet but the first response test i took two different times signaled a positive and lo and behold my period is way late. So there's a baby on the way!

I'm pretty excited, pretty scared, pretty everything really. I don't want to go into it too much really. Writing about it is kinda freaking me out right now. Besides, I need to hurry and take a quick bath. Well there you go diaryland. That's the big news break!

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross