2003-01-06 - 1:44 a.m. : Queasy Queso
Hello. Happy New Year! I am engaged. As of New Year's Eve, I got a fiancee. A baby and a fiancee. What a month. There are pictures of the event here. My friend did the site and it should be constantly updated. I can't wait to see the videos she'll post there eventually. I feel queasy. I just figured out I had miscalculated my credits. So I had to readjust the way I'm going to do this. Should be interesting to see how this all proceeds once this child comes into the world. J has an interview tomorrow afternoon. Please keep your fingers crossed. We could really use that job. It's just very very very well suited to our needs. I'm not going to go too much into it. I feel like I may jinx it or something.

There are three movies I want to buy: Hackers, Gattaca, and Monsters Inc.

You know that site I posted up on top? It's a great collection of photos. Some of my favorites are Ruben's Birthday, BBQ at J's, the proposal (DUH), and the drinks review. Labor Day is pretty great too.

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross