2003-02-04 - 9:35 p.m. : Bored Pregnant Lady
Hello. Well I'm bored. Bored bored bored. This sucks. I've become a little addicted to the message boards on Babycenter.com but alas, I have exhausted them. I was feeling queasy all day today until I ate two (ok fine THREE) Krispy Kreme Donuts. Yum. For some reason, that settled my tummy. Yay for Kripsy Kreme! Now I have nothing to do. I could get dressed and visit my friends whom I miss mucho. But I'm in the state where I'm fresh outta the bath in PJs. Would you go anywhere? Didn't think so. I have been so bad with school this week. I must go tomorrow and face the music. Going to school has been so impossible. Who would've thought it'd be this bad? Ok well I'm off to check my guestbook, clix myself one more time- since no one else does. *pout* And then I'm going to numb my mind for a little while playing the best mind-numbing games ever! Nighty night termites
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross