2003-02-25 - 11:56 p.m. : four months along!
Hello.

SO...

Ok ok I admit, I am writing here simply so that I may avoid some schoolwork. You busted me. Anyhow, congratulate me for today I turn four months pregnant! This is a wonderful thing because I am now at the point where I should start to feel like a million bucks instead of feeling like throwing up a million TIMES. See the difference? My only peeve right now- the glow. The only fucking glow I have is a reflection off my oily skin! What the hell? I never had bad skin, only during PMS times and now I'm supposed to have this amazing skin teenagers would KILL for. So why the hell do I have PMS skin? No fair. Was that the most shallow rant ever or what? Admit it, it was!

I feel better overall though.

ok too much just started going on.

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross