2003-07-11 - 2:46 p.m. : Nine Months This Sunday? Whoa Nelly.
Hi. Thought I'd give you an update as I haven't done so in ages. I am 35 weeks pregnant! *GASP* I turn nine months this Sunday. Holy Guacamole. It's getting harder. I have noticed. I weigh more and i sleep less and i am really tired. I also get cranky some times. And I have ZERO patience for some people. Like the lady in my office. Who is going to make my eyes roll out their sockets. I love doing baby stuff. I do some every day. I did the crib yesterday and did some baby shopping. And I put the final stencils on the changing table. I love shopping for baby stuff except the places that sell baby stuff have horrible service. If you're constantly dealing with pregnant women and women with small children you need to make it a point to hire competent nice people.

Not stupid nice people.

Thought you should know...

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross