2004-06-06 - 12:35 a.m. : Emotional Fetus
Hi diaristas. I am into the whole emotional fetal stage right now. That means I am pulling myself inward today. I think visiting the in-laws triggered it. But something exciting did happen today. It turns out my great grandfather was a writer. And he had some books published. And Harvard University has them. In their library. And some of them are autographed by him. And I want them. Why can't they just give them to me? That'd be nice right? If Harvard gave me my great grandfather's books? I'll come down from my dream world now.

I'd like to buy the books. I found one so far.

I still would prefer Harvard just giving them to me of course!

I am moving the first week of July. I can't wait. I am dying to get the hell on out of here. J and I will have our own room finally. And M will have his own room too. And his own bathroom. I get to decorate a whole other bathroom. :) It's a bigger apartment and it's prettier and it has better amenities. Who could ask for anything more? Well yes, I'd like a HOUSE but I am realistic too.

My mind is drifting, I must catch it.

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross