2004-09-29 - 1:32 a.m. : Soooo nervous Sooooo excited
Hi there. I have to go to bed but I'm so nervous and excited about tomorrow I'm not sure how successful I'll be if I do go to bed.
I'm meeting with r2 tomorrow. He's an amazing event producer who's friends with my brother. He thinks he might have a job for me- a very big job for me. I just don't know how to think or what to think or anything. I don't want to get my hopes up and then the job fall apart and not come through. This is my dream job though. I know it is and the fact I have an opportunity at it is really kinda scary. How wacky is that?
I don't JUST want this job, I want to be AMAZING at this job. This damn thing is all I can think of. I have all this stuff to read for class and so much to do and I can't focus on anything else. wish me luck.
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross