2004-10-19 - 2:18 a.m. : HP PSC 1315 SUCKS!
I just want to take a quick moment before I start my paper on Midsummer night's dream to say that the HP PSC 1315 is a piece of GARBAGE! Do you hear me HP? UGH! I am so mad right now. Here I am thinking what a great deal I got- a printer scanner and copier for only $100 at Best Buy! WOW! It sucks monkey balls. It gives me an error message after each print job I do. AND if I do a multiple page print job it goes nuts and loses its grip on the paper and margins and everything goes off to the side and the top. It's HORRIBLE. I thought I had fixed the problem by buying a furniture stand for the printer to stand on so it's nice and level. HA! It sure as fuck fooled me. It printed ONE page all pretty and nice. Since then it's been a disaster. I can't believe the time and energy I've wasted on this crap.
I AM SO PISSED!
OK that's it. Just had to get that off my chest.
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross