2004-12-21 - 4:32 a.m. : Christmas IS on Saturday you know
My hip is acting funny. I don't know why. I went shopping today, came home, and it hurts. I think I'm pretty much done with Christmas shopping. I just need my grandfather and M's stocking stuffers. I think tomorrow is my brother's graduation but do you think anyone has called me about it? Nay. Last I heard they had tickets for me but I don't know what time it's at or anything. Figures.
J keeps telling me to wait for him so that he can go with me and buy M some toys as he's not picked anything out but he keeps pushing it back and well, last time I checked, Christmas is this Saturday.
That's pretty hard to believe isn't it? My son's second Christmas is just days away. Wow. It will be our second family Christmas. I'm so happy we'll be spending it here. I think J is too. We're planning what to do with M's presents and what to build and what not to build. I didn't make cookies today. Maybe I'll make them tomorrow. And if not, definitely Wednesday and Thursday. I did finish wrapping the presents I have here. Well most of them. I couldn't wrap J's stocking stuffers. Still trying to figure that out.
I can't wait until Friday!
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross