2004-12-23 - 9:41 p.m. : Fucking Family
I am sick of family right now. My family, J's family they all just suck.I refuse to go into any of it because I'm just going to start crying like a fucking fool for what will surely be the billionth time today. People are fucking self-involved this time of year. I really wish we lived in San Francisco right now-- far, far away. Nobody stops to think this time of year. No one seems to care about anything but getting their way or saying their say or anything. I'm just sick and tired of it all and I already told J I would be completely happy spending Christmas Eve right here with just him and M. And Christmas day too maybe. I try so hard to bite my tongue why can't people just return the fucking favor? Especially this time of year! Huh? Explain that to me would you? I want to smash things into a billion fucking pieces. Oh and just to drive home the kind of day it has been, my fucking husband cried today. My. Husband. CRIED. That is what today has been like.
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross