2004-12-29 - 4:56 p.m. : Denim Dreams
What is it about jeans? I love love love jeans. For that matter, what is it about shopping? I love love love shopping. I went to the Gap yesterday. Never really have been a Gap girl but I've been seeing the jeans in the commercials and liking them and I was really craving a new pair of jeans so I went and they were on sale. It's a sign people, clearly. I tried on about five pairs of jeans. Thank god for variety. And I finally settled on a pair of flare jeans in sandblasted vintage. But I still want more jeans. So I am actually contemplating slipping out of the house tonight when J gets back from work and going to Merrick Park to check out the Express there. We'll see though. I'm trying to be good but the SALES. I must be sounding really shallow or materialistic right now.
SO on the note, I'm grabbing a book and taking a nap.
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross