2005-01-02 - 2:48 p.m. : Happy New Year
He came home yesterday while I was cleaning my half of the closet out. Very therapeutic I might add. He apologized a whole lot and me? I was all, "It's fine ok? I don't want to do this right now ok? It's fine. Just forget it. It's fine." Don't you want to strangle me some times? I do. So I cleaned out my closet and then my t-shirt drawer, and then my jammies drawers, and then my underwear drawer. I have three bags of clothes to get rid of and some shoes and a couple bags. It felt so good. He kissed my ass the rest of the night and has continued with it today. I don't know what to do. I'm trying to be fine with everything. Dismiss it as some ridiculous hormonal reaction and move on. But part of my heart really hurts over it. So I'm trying my best to forget all about it.
So three bags of clothes to dump. Hooray! And besides I have snowflakes to entertain me.
http://www.popularfront.com/snowdays/
Happy New Year!
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross