2005-01-05 - 4:30 a.m. : Wammo Slammo
And wammo I got my period today. I'm telling you god dammit I am the worst PMS'er ever. I get bitchy and annoyed and emotional and weepy and guilt-ridden and become a hell cat. AND I have cravings for little debbie swiss cake rolls and my skin turns to pooh. Well not really pooh but it turns pooh-ish. Ok that mental image is just uncalled for and ucky. I've always been bad about keeping tabs on when I'm due for my period but I always know because life becomes unbearable. J and I fight, I feel sick, I feel and look fat, I want to shake the baby, blah blah blah. In a way, I'm always relieved when I get my period cause it's like "Whew! At least that damn PMS thing is ending." But then it just starts up again a few weeks later. Oh womanhood.
I have errands to do tomorrow. I have some stuff for work to do tomorrow. Three Kings Day is Thursday. And then... school starts on Monday. The horror! But this will be my last full time semester. And then it's ONE class in summer and I am done, done, done, done, done, done, done. DONE.
And here's something to think about. My anniversary is less than two weeks away. We set a limit of $50. The first year anniversary is paper. What do I do? He bitched and moaned about the paper thing. But I insisted. Now I'm clueless. I insisted because I had an idea but now I don't like my idea. I was going to do cute pictures like budoir stuff. Nothing outrageous because I refuse. But cute stuff like vintage pin-ups. No naughty bits would be exposed in the photographing of this lady. But now I'm periody and I don't WANNA do it. Not to mention I'd feel like a total cheesehead. And I don't think I have time to put together like a mini album or something even though it'd be PERFECT to do with the pictures I have from our mini trip to the Keys. But I don't think he'd really care about it that much. It's kind of the same thing with the pictures but I dunno. I'm stumped.
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross