2005-01-12 - 2:40 a.m. : Oops my bad honey
Hi darlings. Not much to gab about lately. School did start and the semester looks promising. I logged into my online class today. Looks neat- I should get the hang of it relatively quickly. I ordered my books (most of them) off Amazon today too. I can't wait for the grant money to come in. I can go shopping for a nice agenda. :)
I found out what J got me for our anniversary today :( I felt SO horrible. I cried a little bit. He was SO mad. I found out right in front of him like an ass. He got me a certificate to the Agua spa at the Delano. I'm shocked. I wasn't expecting that AT ALL. And it IS paper. And he went way over budget. And I am STILL freaking clueless. I want to get tickets to something but I don't know what. I was thinking of getting disney passes. But I don't know. Doesn't feel very anniversaryish. I am so sad. I feel like I should KNOW what to get him. And I don't :(. And then to make matters worse the contemporary gift is a watch. He loves watches and i should totally get him one. But I dunno. I'm kinda tired of watches. We'll see though. He wants a metal band watch and I am seeing some nice ones at Macy's. I might go in and take a look. He gets harder and harder to shop for these days. I'm actually sleepy.
I can't think straight. I can't focus. I can't reflect on anything. But I want to write something down. It's really a habit I like to keep. Dammit why'd he have to one up me? LOL Now I'm all freaking out about what to get him. Grrrr! P.S. With my Milton grade posted my GPA is at 3.493!!! Soooo close!! Aaaaaaaaaagh! I HAVE to get honors. I'm .007 away!!
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross