2005-01-21 - 11:23 p.m. : Hot Sheet
I'm exhausted. And I'm achy. I went and bought a bottle of advil gelcaps. I took two when I came home. I'm ready to just collapse in my bed. I have my sheets and duvet cover drying right now. I think when they buzz I'm gonna run into my room, spread em on my bed, and fall on them unconscious.
It's gonna be weird going to bed with no J. I mean it's great cause I'll have the WHOLE bed to myself and it won't be sweaty. He sweats under the down comforter but refuses to only use a sheet. So the minute he left I stripped my bed of its sheets and put them to wash. I can't wait- fresh clean warm sheets. I've had a non productive day today except that I burned money like it was freaking kindling. I'm so awesome like that. But hopefully my MIL will in fact take M for the day and I'll have the whole day ahead of me like a luxuriously stretched out cat. I do have to go to the post office. I need to pick up stuff. And I need to send stuff. And I need to make some cards. Wow do I ramble.
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross