2005-02-06 - 12:10 a.m. : 50 Years
I am so tired. I read yesterday's entry and wow was I cussing all over the place. Must be some sort of cranky thing I do. I finished the album in time for the dinner. And the dinner was a blast. My grandparents loved everything. It was at a great Spanish restaurant in the Grove called Don Quixote. The restaurant is attached to a bookstore too. M loved that bookstore because there was a children's section complete with a puppet theater and a baby piano.
Tomorrow is Super Bowl Sunday. Some friends are coming by. It should be fun but man I'm so tired right now all I can think of is sleeping. I might call it a night really soon. I know it's totally weird for me but I've been doing it a lot lately.
The mystery cold I had last night was still around kind of this morning in the form of a somewhat runny nose but it all seems to have evaporated. My calves are really sore though. From dance class. Advil and a bed. Sounds like heaven to me.

Me, J, and my grandparents
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross