2005-02-07 - 2:55 a.m. : Super Bowl Sunday go buh bye
I'm so tired. And HMG I just want you to know that I'm thinking about you reading this and copying and pasting my comments in chat rooms and I'm rethinking my thoughts so pooh on you.
So it was super bowl sunday today. Damn eagles lost. Oh well. I have to say the ads that made me laugh the hardest were the FedEx Kinko's one and the Bud Light with the sky divers. I just about pissed my pants when that damn pilot came hauling ass and threw himself out the thing. Oh that was great.
Why does my husband insist on turning this apartment into a two bedroom, two bath IGLOO? It's so freaking cold in here! I'm sleepy again. Then again it's almost 3 in the morning so I guess it's ok that I'm sleepy. I have an exam tomorrow. I could study now but I really don't want to. So tomorrow it will be.
I ordered J's TV today. Ok seriously, I'm not used to buying all this high-tech stuff. We just bought a new computer (god i love my dell) and now I just ordered the tv. And the funny thing is that all of the awesome electronics in my house that are new have been purchased by yours truly. I bought the printer, I bought the computer, and I bought the television. That makes me a cool wife right? The TV is a Sony 30" hdtv crt. It was the top rated tv in consumer reports in the size and style we wanted. Now I'm itching for an MP3 player. Ugh someone tell me NO!
We want a house. I think we can do it. Just have to SAVE MONEY. About that, why does it sound so easy to save money when it really isn't? And I'm not talking about when you DON'T have money to save because I mean really now what the hell are you supposed to do? But when you do have money and you just have to remember to save? Oh that's so very tricky!
So ok I'm going to stop rambling now and just go to bed.
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross