2005-02-21 - 4:01 a.m. : Wipe Out
I am EXHAUSTED! WIPED OUT! Done.

Today was the crop and what fun it was but jesus I'm so tired. And my scrap space is just an obliterated mess again. But it's not as bad as it was before the crop. This week will be insane. Guaranteed. No, really I promise. Sit back and enjoy the ride. Actually, the next two weeks will be hell on earth. Not only do I have the two parties back to back with a press conference at the end but I believe, yes, I have midterms to worry about. Oh, and a paper. Rock on. And a period. My period is totally definitely in the cards.
I feel bad for my hubby. I'm the world's crappiest wife. No, really, I am.
I just am.

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross