2005-03-02 - 3:29 a.m. : Just another day
Stupid period day. I started my patch today. It's so weird this patch thing. I keep wanting to take it off. Like I adjust my pants and feel this thing and I'm like, "What the HELL is sticking to me?" And then I remember. I don't see how it's supposed to stay adhered to me for a week. It's all wrinkly and there's black sticky stuff all along the edges and it's only been ONE DAY. Took my midterm today. Have a paper due Thursday. Have a midterm due next Monday. BB/BS is this Saturday Fun times for everyone.

Can someone explain to me why in God's name I'm fiending for a tanning salon? I've never been to one but I want to go to one SO BADLY. Pedicure? Same deal. Never done it, dying to do it. NOW. My feet SUCK.

All talk about Baby Two has vanished into thin air just the way I wanted it to. I'll just deal with it head on when we start looking for a house. Why stress about something now that I can't do anything about for a few months anyways? So I'm letting it go.


One of the Harajuku girls getting her make-up done. I wish I had more pictures you guys

P.S. Thanks for the words of encouragement and Taz, I miss you.

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross