2005-03-10 - 3:59 a.m. : Stupid girl can't believe you'd fake it
Mama tells me I shouldn't bother...
I'm having a great music night tonight. And I'm done with my paper and I don't even care if it's good or not. I'm done. A week late. I'm done. This is the latest I've gone to bed in a couple days. What a shame.
BUT I cleaned my living room today. I skipped class to get it done because this morning J begged me to clean "something other than the bed." And I felt so bad because he wasn't being mean to me about it. He was being nice and just whispered it to me right after he gave me a kiss and was about to leave. And I know it's been getting crazy in this house. So I got really into it. And I'm super proud of it (sorry for talking about it AGAIN some of you but deal with it LOL). The next project will be the bedroom but I figure the living room was most important. It's the last thing J sees as he runs out to work in the morning and it's the first thing he sees when he walks in after work. And I have to admit, when shit's upside down that can be totally dismal. Other than all that, not much to talk about really. My god-daughter is having a slumber party the 19th and my aunt has asked me to come and help her since my uncle and my cousin are running away from the estrogen-fest. I think it'll be cute. I told her I'd pick up a ton of the teeny bopper magazines for it. She loved the idea. And I also suggested she check Walmart for one of those super cheap make up kits. Shit I'd get a couple of those. Make a make up station. And I might make a scrapbook for her. We'll see. I'll check out the kits when they go on sale at Joann's.
I'm also mulling over ideas for Mother's Day. I think I really liked the way the layout looked framed I did for school way back when. I might do something like that for my mom and Jay's mom. I'd like to do it for my grandmothers too but I honestly have no clue. Oh and I might spend Easter in Jersey. Did I mention that here already? We won't find out tell next weekend which I HATE. So last minute these people. Ugh. No big deal though right? Water under the bridge dammit. Water under the bridge.
We're going to the heat game this weekend. We bought our tickets on E-bay. Sweetness. Never you mind we paid like three times as much as the original ticket holder did at least we're going.
I should totally go to bed.
By the way, I love rock n roll; put another dime in the jukebox baby. Or however the hell it goes. heehee

When you walk in my door and look left you see this.

When you look right you see this.

This is the awesome container I bought for M's toys.

And this is my fabulous desk.
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross