2005-03-31 - 1:29 a.m. : My tummy sucks
That's it, I'm totally stealing Cherry's idea. I'm not even gonna be shy about it. She DID steal it from someone else. Here is how the game works. In the notes, because I haven't bought the Diaryland membership yet, post three things you want me to take pictures of. It can be anything NOT X-Rated. And I will comply with your commands to the best of my abilities.
I spent the whole day in bed again because of nausea. I think this patch is going to come off. :( Also, I'm a wretched woman for not having redeemed my certificate for the spa. That's just wrong and foul. And the Fabulousness Police would totally arrest me. But I've decided what I want- the Milk and Honey Body Polish and my first ever Pedicure. Each treatment takes 60 minutes. WOO HOO! Now I just have to figure out WHEN.
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross