2005-05-17 - 2:12 p.m. : Weighing in
Two things.

First of all, I would like to know how something so small, so young, so overall fragile, can make me so entirely incompetent and completely insecure. M is trying my patience today. Every single fiber of my being is steeled against not inflicting any damage on the small petite creature. But seriously though. He slapped my open eye today with all of his weight and force. He threw oatmeal. And he's trying to get into my scrap desk. I'm taking him to my grandmother's before I go cuckoo.

Ok so I'm gonna weigh myself tonight at the gym. I took all of my measurements. I'll weigh myself in every Tuesday and every other Tuesday I'll do measurements.

He just came over and grabbed my hands "No touch the keyboard."

My eye feels like it's swelling and I guess he must have hit some bone too because my head has not stopped HURTING since he hit me. The screaming doesn't help.

I'll edit this entry later to include my weight.

Height: 5'4.25"
Weight: 131.5 lbs
Bust: 35"
Waist: 28.5"
Stomach: 32"
Hips: 38"
Arms: 10"
Thighs: 19.5"
Calves: 13"

1 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross