2005-07-15 - 4:06 p.m. : Fix it up
Some times, it's nice to go outside and sit down and just talk to whatever it is that's out there. I guess for the past week or so my soul has been screaming at me. It's in need of some major attention and caring and love. I've been mean to my soul and recklessly neglectful. For whatever reason, Wicca makes my heart sing. So I went through some sites I'd bookmarked ages ago and found some suggested books and did more research and decided instead of going hog wild, I'd choose one and one I chose. Wicca: A Guide for the Solitary Practitioner by Scott Cunningham. I love reading it. It's wonderful. So I've been taking that one in small bites and am very happy.
It's just I am tired of feeling the way I feel and living the way that I live and I'm really beginning to understand. I have everything I need and am still just getting by day to day and that's not the way it should be. So I'm going to try and fix it one step at a time.
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross