2005-09-04 - 6:22 p.m. : Wow where'd that entry go?
Last night ended up being really wretched but please understand that I just don't want to get into it. It involved J and alcohol again and today we had a talk about it and I think things will work out ok after all.

I emptied out 95% of my trunk today and so now I have many things sitting in my living room that need some sorting. But I did put some Star Wars figures up for grabs on Ebay. I'm also going through my scrapbooking stuff and am going to put a lot on Ebay of that stuff as well. I think it will end up being two albums, lots of paper, some scissors, and some stamps.

I'm hungry...

OK I have a tuna melt and I am now happy about that. And with the sandwich went all train of thought. *sigh* I'll be back with a new entry.

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross