2005-09-08 - 4:41 p.m. : Um... what was I going to say?
It's Thursday. Last night, or maybe even the night before, I had a whole entry composed in my head. I can't remember a shred of it anymore. I don't even know what it was regarding. And of course, today, nothing comes to mind. Thank you to those of you who stoppped by and left feedback about the Hurricane Katrina footage. I hope there were others who saw it and just didn't leave feedback but felt something anyways.

In other, far more trivial news, my face is itching. I tested to see if my skin could indeed handle a daily exfoliating scrub like the packaing suggests. It can't. So I'm going back to the scrub every other day ritual.

My mouse died and I watched a movie (Sinbad) while the batteries recharged. I've completely lost my train of thought.

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross