2005-10-14 - 11:09 a.m. : Mom, interrupted
It's morning. M should be waking up any millisecond now. But at least I was able to eat two mini muffins and have a mug of milk in silence.
Things continue rather smoothly here. I have a midterm to take tonight or tomorrow that I have started studying for. I have more errands to run today- get a money order to pay off my credit cards (Hallelujah!), buy a book for a class, and buy some diapers, matches, and bread. Yes, these are the events of my life. Stunning, right?
My prenatal workout dvd's came in the mail yesterday. One's a yoga one and another is a variety of things, Fit Mamma it's called or something. I haven't been sleeping very well lately and I've no idea why. I think I'm waking up at various points during the night-- ah the little one calls.
1 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross