2005-10-31 - 12:19 a.m. : Hallow's Eve
It's Halloween!! I'm so excited and yet kind of sad because it feels like the halloween rug was pulled right out from underneath us what with all the hurricane drama and whatnot. But at least I pulled M's costume together weeks ago and tonight I went to Wal-M@rt and pulled mine together. I had wanted to be a goddess, I ended up a witch. It's going to look really cute. Found some cute round shoes and argyle socks. I'm wearing a cute dress I have with a black cape and a witch hat. They also had a small plastic cauldron I snagged as well. It's no big deal but I would've killed myself had I gone as nothing. And also, I'm not quite sure I've done the witch thing before. I don't DO the ugly witch thing. Just one cute witch here thank you very much. I am mucho sleepy tired. Happy Hauntings!!
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross