2005-11-06 - 12:44 a.m. : Cobwebs and it's not even Halloween anymore
Today was weird. It was the first time I felt cranky all day long and tired and blegh in these nine weeks of pregoness. I wanted to sit in bed all freaking day but no that didn't happen. We went house hunting. Saw possibly one of the most bizarre and useless (for us) floor plans ever. And the other I loved but J is well I dunno. His dad got him a lot more motivated about it then I could. It is a REALLY good deal because the homeowners did some remodeling and gave up. But they did the kitchen and that's all we cared about. Everything else is minor and cosmetic.

I just realized I hated today so much I didn't rip off the date to today's. As if I could pretend I could do Saturday over again. My brain is really clouded right now. Must've been those cobwebs I walked into in that remodeling house.

1 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross