2006-01-02 - 1:11 a.m. : Yay it's over
Yeah it's over. It's a new year. I'm really happy about it. My friends S & R are here watching tv with J. M is sleeping. Nice and normal and calm.

Headaches don't leave me alone. It's really annoying. I need to bring it up to the doctor. I don't think they've taken my blood pressure the past couple of times I've been there. I know that it's mostly hormonal but whatever. I don't remember having this intensity of migraine coupled with the frequency.

I have a very many photos to upload to photobucket, to snapfish, and to cd's.

Also, I'm not much of a resolution person but I think this year I have one- make new friends. I don't want to replace the ones I have, I just want to expand my group to better meet my needs. That's either going to make sense to you or it's not. I'm too tired and achey to explain.

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross