2006-01-13 - 1:33 a.m. : Holy Hell
I'm so very tired. So this is going to be short I think. Ok so of course the presentation ran glitchy today at the meeting. That's because they loaded it onto THEIR computer (even after telling them we'd run it off our laptop oh seven million times) and their powerpoint is old.

Whatever.

However.

The client decided they wanted more info blah blah blah and of course my boss totally talks her up and then turns off. He does this a lot. It's called the I don't care but you'd better care phase. So I just finished caring and working on the original presentation and the second presentation that we will run tomorrow. I have no idea what the hell I'm wearing.

I have a doctor's appointment in the morning. I feel like I'm gonna implode. I'm one tired lady. The best part about tomorrow is that I should get a date for my ultrasound appointment. SHOULD. Which means, with the way things are for me, that I won't. Because they're evil evil evil beings. Ok not really but you know what I mean so stop acting dumb. I really need my sleep.

Night night

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross