2006-04-11 - 3:51 a.m. : Brain Bun
Because a baby in the womb isn't enough of a bun in the oven, there's another "bun" brewing in my brain. Inquiries are being sent out and I've been researching all night but I have a little project I'm interested in. Will it be worthwile? Who the hell knows. Jay seems optimistic which although is a typical state for him, it's unusual when it comes to my ideas.

I don't want to say much because it's so very early in the planning stages and it could very well amount to absolutely nothing but time spent on the computer worsening my posture and vision. On the other hand, I'm so TIRED of having a good idea to then sit on it or forget it to then see it come to fruition later on under someone else.

Hopefully I'll have heard something tomorrow and from there I can make my next move-- if there is any move left to make. But yeah, I guess I just don't have enough crap zooming through my head so I'm piling on a bit more.

2 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross