2002-10-22 - 1:38 a.m. : Diaryland go Poof!
Ay caramba Diaryland!! I pressed the wrong button and POOF! Everything was gone!!

I had shared my comic book identity


Which Sexy Comic Book Woman Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla


And my angelic identity



Which ArchAngel are you most like?

brought to you by Quizilla


I also recounted my day. "Highlights" included: Sleeping in accidentally, gagging while brushing my teeth, tummy being at war ALL day, skipping class in favor of a field trip to the fabric store with the mom and grandmom, having my participation in the sewing of my costume limited to the cutting of the pattern and the fabric- with my mom's supervision, and that's it.

My costume is going to be very beautiful. I have faith. The cloth is so soft and yummy. The fabric woman was trying to sell me this horrendously stiff tacky bright stuff that itched a lot. I put my foot down and I'm glad I did. The dolt of a woman didn't give us the yardage we needed though and so I have to go back tomorrow and purchase enough for the sleeves.

I like quizzes. They kill time between thoughts.

I%20am%20Lady%20Macbeth%2C%20from%20Shakespeare's%20%22Macbeth.%22
* Which Tragic Shakespearean Heroine are You? *

brought to you by Quizilla


Groovy.

So, tomorrow October 22nd, is my six monthaversary with my honey. I am really happy about that. He sent me a cute ass card. He's made a big difference in my life which never happens as far as the opposite sex goes. They used to provide me with headaches and guilt. I don't have such issues with my honey.

heehee




---What fast food condiment are you?---

brought to you by Quizilla


Funny thing is i hate ketchup on fries... unless it's mixed in with mayo.

My tummy is bugging me. It's outta wack but I am hungry! I don't want to stay up too late tonite. I might check out the kitchen area for some snacking stuff, take NyQuil, and head to bed.

Mmmm I want donuts. Or Swiss Cake Rolls, or anything chocolate and Little Debbie would suffice. With milk. OK time for me to explore the fridge and happily munch away on something that will undoubtedly make me sick later. It's ok though cause I love my bebe and my bebe loves me and all you need is love, no?

I am a cheesehead.

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross