2002-10-28 - 3:08 a.m. : PMS Sunday
Hi. Jesus it's sunday already. That blows. My weekend just flew right on past me you know? But isn't that the way it usually goes when there's a great party involved?

Friday night I was up prepping pumpkins to carve at Ra's house for the shindig. I spent the whole day Saturday decorating and left at 9:30 to pick up my boyfriend in the boondocks, go home and shower and dress and go back to inebriate myself properly amongst my costumed friends. Mission accomplished.

Everyone looked great and as soon as I can, I'll link up to some photos of the evening. Alcohol was consumed, smoke inhaled and I was deliciously trashed. It had been so long too. I somehow managed to drop off a friend of my brother's at my house and drove back to the boondocks to the boyfriend's to pass out quite cold. I really enjoyed myself. It was much needed. I love Halloween. Today I didn't wake up until three in the afternoon and I have passed the entire day vegging in front of the television.

I watched E! True Hollywood stories on John F. Kennedy Jr. and the Poltergeist Curse. CREEEEEEPYYYY! I swear the Kennedy family is cursed. They must've pissed off somebody powerful. Then I watched The Mind of the Married Man which successfully pissed me off. I mean the guys in that show are such complete assholes! Please God tell me that's not all there is out there! Then I watched the Anna Nicole Show. It's my guilty pleasure that show. What the hell is that assistant Kim? Straight? Gay? Confused as hell!?!?!? I then scooted over to O's house and just got home. I hate that tomorrow is Monday. I am not looking forward to it in the least especially because I believe I have a paper to write while I am at work. I hate my film classes.

I think I must be PMSing today. I know there are other girls and guys out there who feel this way cause I've talked to them about it but it doesn't make me feel any better.

See, today was one of those days where my significant other was not comforting to me in the least and it was not at all his fault. Everything he said made me roll my eyes every touch from him disturbed me and it had nothing to do with him! It was all me! It is such a frustrating time, when I get like that. It's happened before and I always feel like such a bitch for the way I treated him. I try and remedy the situation but the only saving grace is my just getting away from him.

I was supposed to meet him online but I got home and he was online but Idle so I sent him a message and got a default away message and then he immediately signed off! He hasn't signed back on and I'm wondering what the hell happened. Mierda.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA would you look at all this bitching!?!?!

Oh and by the way, if any of you girls are suffering from "the clock" or just have this supreme desire to have children and you want to curb it, my friend and I have decided the best thing to do is to very simply watch the movie, Kids. That'll fix you. Just talking about it made me rethink the idea of bringing a child into this world.

Then again, it might just be the PMS.

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross