2002-11-22 - 4:52 p.m. : My Arms! AAAAAAAAGGGHHHH!
Hello. Ok so. My arms are killing me. There is all this filing on my desk and I'm just trying to sort it to make my life easier and the piles are huge and my arms feel like they're being torn apart. I'm sleepy too. But otherwise I'm alright. I was glum a couple days ago courtesy of a fight with the significant other. I'm feeling better though as we made up and all that good stuff. I've gotten a few visitors to the diary lately, thanks for stopping by and dropping me a note guys. I love hearing from new people.

I can't stop yawning. I wonder if we have coke in the fridge here. No one brought the usual colada and so I'm fading.

I hate this end of the semester stuff. I have so much to do it is ridiculous. But if you really think I am busting my ass over this stuff you're crazy. I am chillin like a villain. But I get stressed every time it comes to mind. Like right now, the stress level just rose a wee bit.

Know what time it is?

QUIZ TIME!

If I was a music instrument I'd be a...

Turntable
Which musical instrument are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

I like that. I can get down with that. And as far as sex appeal um, I'm a

tomboy
What's your sexual appeal?

brought to you by Quizilla

Um how bout I don't call you? Scary. And you know that Video game Final Fantasy? I've never played it but if i was a summon it I'd be

I%20am%20Ifrit
What Final Fantasy summon are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

FIRE! *heehee* Ok enough wasting time I have to get to work and shite.

Bye now.

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross