2002-11-24 - 12:50 p.m. : Wasted Entry
Hello DD.

Hmmmm, not too sure how I am feeling right now and so I really have no clue where this is going to go. Well, no that's not true. There's something that's been eating at me since yesterday, but I am not so sure I want to tackle that issue. Yet.

I am painting my nails. This is going to be a drawn out entry as I have lots of things to do today and am using this as a way to not do any of them. I bet you really want to know about my nails don't you? *sigh* If you must know I am using Revlon's Amber Ablaze #470. It's a rocking color.

So... Hmmm I could tell you about my Saturday. Since, it is still early in my Sunday. Let's see, I took the b/f to work in the morning, came home, did some homework and downloaded some of Bizet's Carmen. I gave my brother's friend a jump but it didn't work so we think it is the starter. Then I went to Michael's and Jo-Ann Fabrics for the stuff to make wine charms with for my mama.

Just got completely distracted, my cousin just called me. I am going to kill that FuckFace boyfriend of hers. He is such an asshole. But I'm not about to go off about that.

So I came home, made me and brother's friends some food and sat down and made my mama some wine charms.

Why the hell am I bothering with all this crap? I got the thing that was bugging me off my chest when my cousin called. I'm almost done applying my second coat- just have a couple toes left. Hahaha toes. All done with the toes. I love painted toes, I think they look cute. It's the only time I like feet related things. Well I always like shoes, but that's different. I am downloading some things for my boyfriend's parents. I think I might make that their Christmas present. Just a bunch of CDs.

I have lots of ideas for Christmas presents and they should all run relatively cheap. But they'll be thoughtful. Ok I declare this a waste of an entry.

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross