2002-11-29 - 1:46 p.m. : Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
*yawn* Hello. I am fighting off the turkey i had for lunch. It's making me quite sleepy despite the shot of cuban coffee I had. Why did I gobble a leftover turkey sandwich before work? What in heaven's name was I thinking? Sheesh if you could see the horrific typing job I have going you'd laugh your arse off. Happy Late Thanksgiving everybody!! I had three thanksgivings this year and am surprised I haven't been able to roll anywhere yet. And I can fit into my jeans! HURRAH!

I had a nice time. I had thankgiving at J's house Wednesday cause his mom worked thursday. And then I had thanksgiving at my house yesterday, and dysfunctional family thanksgiving afterwards at K and O's house. That's when all of us get together after all of our respective thangivings, bring leftovers, and pig out- again, while drinking and playing retarded games like Indian poker. I love that game. I was new to it but that game was hilarious.

Oh I made this kick ass yummy thing. All you do is you take a circle of brie, a pillsbury dough french loaf things, and amaretto. You put the brie on a baking tray, wrap the dough around it (stick a toothpick in the ends so it doesn't seperate while it bakes) and pour amaretto all over everything. Then you just follow the pillsbury directions for baking. That stuff is off the hook. It is sooooooooooooooo good. And so addictive. My mom made some REALLY yummy food. It was all delish. And the mashed potatoes I made for J's dinner were really good and everyone at dysfunctional loved them. YAY! Well I guess that's all there is...

Hmmmm. School is ending. THANK GODDESS! The end is so close I can smell it! OK I am at Quizilla (again, the addiction must be fed) and I'm finding out where my soul originated... OK?

Ocean2
Where Did Your Soul Originate?

brought to you by Quizilla

Right... Well no actually that makes a lot of sense. And in the Endless(what the heck is that?) I am ...

Dream%2C%20the%20third%20of%20The%20Endless%2C%20you%20are%20in%20charge%20of%20the%20Dreaming%2C%20all%20imagination%20and%20creativity%2C%20everyone%20knows%20your%20beautiful%20realm%2C%20but%20none%20truly%20understand%20it.%20You%20are%20dark%20and%2
Which Endless are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

Dream, the third of The Endless, you are in charge of the Dreaming, all imagination and creativity, everyone knows your beautiful realm, but none truly understand it. You are dark and brooding, creative, and spend a lot of time by yourself, just thinking. You are almost as serious as Destiny, but not quite. Everyone is enchanted by you, but you keep them all at a distance, even when you shouldn't.

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross