2002-12-05 - 4:52 p.m. : Sand
United Airlines is headed towards bankruptcy. My boyfriend's mother is an employee of theirs. She's also about to undergo surgery for her eyes. He says sometimes he can't talk to me. I can't blame him. Sometimes, I can't talk to me. My friend mentioned she wanted to go to the beach and dig her feet into the sand and listen to the radio and stare at the night-black ocean by herself. It sounds like something I want to do too. Ever since this morning, I just can't shake off the feeling I have to cry. This paper sits in front me and I don't want to do it. I want to lay outside and just listen to life happen. Or crawl to the beach and entomb myself in the sand.
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross