2002-12-30 - 1:10 p.m. : Prego and tired
J and I told his parents last night about the bebe. They were shocked but I think took it really really well. His dad pulled J out of the room, cracked a bottle of remy martin they'd been saving for his graduation, and had a long long talk while us women chatted in the other room. I am so tired! I hate that feeling! Always so damn tired. And nauseous too. Ew. My friend K got her christmas present from her boyfriend. He made her a sculpture of Jack Skellington. I had seen it in progress. That guy is so freaking talented. She said she cried when she saw it. I can't wait to see the completed piece. We might pass by tonight. Sooooooo tired.
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross