2003-01-07 - 10:25 p.m. : Death to the fiancee
Hello diary, we meet again. It seems I've been avoiding you almost this past month or so. I figure it's understandable. There's a lot going on in the head but too much to sort out and put together. School starts tomorrow and I am not looking forward to it. I have to find a wedding dress. I have to plan a wedding. I have to carry a child. I have to plan for a baby. And I have to take 15 credits while doing it all. Wanna switch places? I mean sure it's all good stuff i guess but it sure as hell is overwhelming. Oh and can someone kill my fiancee? Yeah I'm in that kind of mood.

Funny enough I am also dying for a manicure. my nails are long and awesome looking, supposedly because of the hormones. I'd love to get them done.

I am reading three books at once, well four actually. Three are info books: What to Expect when you're expecting, baby bargains, and bridal bargains. I'm also reading Lullaby by Chuck Palanuik. It's kinda creepy cause its about Sudden Infant Death Syndrome. I think it might lead me to become paranoid. My aunt gave me some pretzels and a cute ass purse today.

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross