2003-02-04 - 12:39 a.m. : a bad day today
Today gets logged as a bad day. I puked bile this morning, have been nauseous all day and only tolerate strawberries and peanut butter and jelly sandwiches. Oh and I have had horrible headaches all day AND cramps. Today is the kind of day where I absolutely positively despise being pregnant. I want it to be over and done with. I love my baby but it's no fun when it's wreaking havoc with your digestive system, uterus, and head all at the same time. I missed my afro-american lit class AGAIN today and that drives me crazy. It's not an easy class at all and I've missed so many times. And I'll prolly miss again on Monday because I have a doctor's appointment. I've been super behind too but I used today to help me catch up and I am so close to catching up fully I think I'll be on track come Wednesday. I really wish this first trimester was over. I can't stand all the sickness.

Also, there seems to be this glumminess hanging around. Then again, things are hardly cheery when you do not feel well. But still it just seems everyone is down in the dumps.

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross