2003-04-17 - 1:59 p.m. : Catchup!
I am FREE!!! School is done at last! Yesterday was my last day and everything is neatly wrapped up. I was so exhausted I passed out at around 10 last night and woke this morning just before 11. I feel very rested, but wouldn't mind getting some snuggle time with the baby daddy. :)

I bought my first pieces of maternity clothes the other day. They have LOTS of room in them so they make me feel skinny and they look HUGE on me. But they are a lot more comfortable than normal clothes and my belly doesn't slip out the bottom like it does in my regular shirts.

I am so happy school is over! And my mom is on vacation and I love it when she's on vacation because she's just so happy and fun to be around. J gets Confirmed this Saturday and it's also my brother's birthday. I have a hectic week this week. :( Good thing I caught some major sleep last night!

I saw Boo on tuesday. I have a pic of it but it looks like Skeletor and it's HUGE!!! So when I resize it, I'll post it.

Bye!

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross