2003-05-19 - 3:39 p.m. : Blank randomness
Hi world. Hmmm. This is one of those days where I don't have anything in mind to write about. I just read Bringing Up Ben & Birdy and that made me want to write. It happens. The problem with entries such as these is once I open the add an entry window, and float my fingers above the keys obediently and patiently waiting their commands I blank out. Nothing in my head seems important or right or well nothing at all appears really.

I saw Matrix Thursday. I wasn't impressed. I was actually pretty bored. X2 was a much better movie. But my fiancee liked it and so did my two friends. It just really didn't float my boat- at all. Oh well.

I called a friend of mine to ask her a question, and her voice sounded as if she had been crying. She wouldn't tell me what happened though. Frustrating.

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross